COUNCIL & COMMITTEE

Council President: Rob Kersch

City Council Operations Committee: *Chair: Rob Kersch *Members: Mary Hathaway & Dick Bauman:

Economic Growth & Development Committee: * Chair: Mary Hathaway  *Members:  Amanda Bohrer & John Henderson

Finance Committee: *Chair:  Dick Bauman  *Members: Mary Hathaway,  Rob Kersch & Dick Bauman

Parks & Recreation Committee: *Chair: Amanda Bohrer  *Members: John Molendyke & John Skibsrud

Public Health and Safety Committee: *Chair: Rob Kersch   *Members: John Skibsrud

Public Works Committee: *Chair: John Molendyke   *Members: John Henderson, VACANT

City Council Board Representation:

Airport Board:  John Skibsrud

County Parks Board: John Molendyke

Chamber of Commerce Board:  John Henderson

Headwaters RC & D: Brian Bender & Dick Bauman

Historic Preservation Board: Mary Hathaway

Landfill Board: Rob Kersch

Local Emergency Planning Committee: Tom Malcomb

Library Board: Amanda Bohrer

Planning Board: Dan Williamson

Youth Board: Amanda Borher

COUNCIL CONTACTS

 

Mary Hathaway, Ward 1         mhathaway@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

                                                                                                                               Ward 1                                         VACANT

Robert Kersch. Ward 2             rkersch@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

John Molendyke, Ward 2         jmolendyke@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Amanda Bohrer, Ward 3          abohrer@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Dick  Bauman,Ward 3              dbauman@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

John Henderson, Ward 4         jhenderson@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

John Skibsrud, Ward 4             jskibsrud@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

FACILITIES

City Hall
300 Main Street, Deer Lodge

Public Works Facility
408 Pavilion Lane, Deer Lodge

City of Deer Lodge Wastewater Treatment Plant
198 North Frontage Road, Deer Lodge

Deer Lodge City/County Airport
Airport Road, Deer Lodge

Animal Shelter
5 N. Berg Street, Deer Lodge

Deer Park Golf Course
838 Golf Course Rd, Deer Lodge

William H Kohrs Memorial Library
501 Missouri Avenue, Deer Lodge

PARKS

Jaycee Park : 519 Higgins Ave
Ball Fields, Picnic Areas, Playground, Community Garden, Recreational Trails

 West Side Park : 701 W. Pennsylvania Ave
Basketball Court, Picnic Areas, Playground

Arrowstone Park : South Main Street
Paved Riverfront Walking Trails, Boat Ramp, Fishing Pier, Pond

Back to top