Deer Lodge City Hall
300 Main Street
Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Tel: 406.846.2238
Fax: 406.846.3925

Hours: Mon-Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM *Closed Holidays*

For after hour emergencies, please dial “911” and the on-call staff will be contacted.

 

Diana Solle, Mayor: dsolle@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Brian Bender, Chief Administrative Officer: bbender@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
Personnel
Zoning
Planning,
Flood Plain Administration,
Grant Administration,
Business License Review

Cyndi Thompson, City Clerk: cthompson@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
Building Permits,
Meeting Minutes,
Documents Retention,
Information Requests,
Front Office Supervisor

Judi Whitney, Treasurer:  jwhitney@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
City Finances,
Payroll,

Gena Micu, Utility Billing Clerk:  gmicu@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Please contact the Utility Billing Clerk to establish new Water/Sewer/Garbage accounts and for billing inquiries
Business Licenses,
Billing,
Cemetery,
Contact Requests,
Citizen Concerns,
Utility,
Accounts

Notary Services

Dan Green, Building Inspector: dgreen@cityopfdeerlodgemt.gov
Building Permits,
Plan Review,
Inspections

City Attorney: Peter Elverum, Peter@ElverumLaw.com
Legal Representation and Counsel,
Contracts,
Resolutions,
Ordinances,
Municipal Court

Fire Department: Brant Pierson, Chief, brant.pierson@bnsf.com
Fire Code Enforcement,
Fire Safety Education

Police Department: Gary Bender Chief, gbender@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
Patrol and Observation,
Call Response,
Investigation

Public Works: Trent Freeman, Supervisor, tfreeman@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
City Infrastructure Design,
Construction,
Maintenance,
Wastewater Treatment

Recreation Program: Sean Herrick, herricksean@yahoo.com
Adult and Youth Sports
Activities

Code Enforcement Office: TBD
Animal Control
Code Enforcement

 


 

Back to top