City of Deer Lodge – City Hall
300 Main Street
Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Tel: 406.846.2238
Fax: 406.846.3925

Hours: Mon-Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM *Closed Holidays*

For after hour emergencies, please dial “911” and the on-call staff will be contacted.

 

James Jess, Mayor: jjess@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Jordan Green, Chief Administrative Officer:  jgreen@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

  • Personnel,
  • Zoning,
  • Planning,
  • Flood Plain Administration,
  • Grant Administration,
  • Business License Review

Cyndi Thompson, City Clerk:  cthompson@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

  • Meeting Minutes,
  • Documents Retention,
  • Information Requests,
  • Front Office Supervisor

Stan Glovan, Treasurer:  sglovan@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

  • City Finances,
  • Payroll,

Gena Micu, Utility Billing Clerk:  gmicu@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

*Please contact the Utility Billing Clerk to establish new Water/Sewer/Garbage accounts and for billing inquiries

  • Building Licenses and Permits,
  • Billing,
  • Cemetery,
  • Contact Requests,
  • Citizen Concerns,
  • Utility,
  • Accounts & Notary Services

Dan Green, Building Inspector:  dgreen@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

  • Building Permits,
  • Plan Review,
  • Inspections

City Attorney: Peter Elverum:  Peter@ElverumLaw.com

  • Legal Representation and Counsel,
  • Contracts,
  • Resolutions,
  • Ordinances,
  • Municipal Court

Fire Department: Chief Brant Pierson:  brant.pierson@bnsf.com

  • Fire Code Enforcement,
  • Fire Safety Education

Police Department: Chief George Smith:  gsmith@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

  • Patrol and Observation,
  • Call Response,
  • Investigation

Trent Freeman Public Works Supervisor:  tfreeman@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

  • City Infrastructure Design,
  • Construction,
  • Maintenance,
  • Wastewater Treatment

Recreation Program: Sean Herrick:  herricksean@yahoo.com

  • Adult and Youth Sports Activities

Code Enforcement Officer:  

  • City Code Enforcement
  • Animal Control

 

 

 



		
Back to top