Welcome to Deer Lodge

JUST A REMINDER

Bill Pay

https://pay.paygov.us/EndUser/PaymentAgency.aspx?ttid=15326

The Mayors office hours are 9:00 am to 12:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Dog licenses are now available. Thank you all for your patience! 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION!

Please be advised City hall is closed to the public until further notice.

All services will continue to be provided ( Fire, Police, Utilities)

Please continue to make your payments through the drop box or pay online at deerlodgecity.com.

If you have an emergency:

Mayor Solle:  594-1886

Brian Bender : 594-1896

Trent Freeman: 594-2240

City staff will be available to answer phones from 8:00 am to 12:00 pm daily

Building Inspection COVID-19

White House – Coronavirus Guidelines for America – 16 March 2020 (2)

PSA Prevent Sewer Backup_2020            

 

SPEED LIMIT CHANGE!

Please be aware that the Speed Limit has

been reduced to 35 MPH (from 45 MPH) from

the North I-90 exchange to Buckskin Drive only.

Speed Limits remain unchanged in all other zones.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events        

April 28th – Rotary Talent Show

June 20 – Territorial Days, Parade, Car Show

July 25th – Cookin’ on the Clark Fork 12-6

 

City Council Members

City Council Members

Mary Hathaway, Ward 1         mhathaway@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Thomas Malcomb, Ward 1      tmalcomb@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Robert Kersch. Ward 2             rkersch@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

John Molendyke, Ward 2         jmolendyke@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Amanda Bohrer, Ward 3          abohrer@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Dick  Bauman,Ward 3              dbauman@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

John Henderson, Ward 4         jhenderson@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

John Skibsrud, Ward 4             jskibsrud@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov

Departments, Boards & Committees

City Council Committees

Council President: Rob Kersch

City Council Operations Committee:

Chair: Rob Kersch               Members: Mary Hathaway; Dick Bauman

Economic Growth & Development Committee:

Chair: Mary Hathaway       Members:  Amanda Bohrer; John Henderson

Finance Committee:

Chair:  Dick Bauman          Members: Mary Hathaway; Rob Kersch; Dick Bauman

Parks & Recreation Committee:

Chair: Amanda Bohrer           Members: John Molendyke; John Skibsrud

Public Health and Safety Committee:

Chair: Rob Kersch                    Members: Tom Malcolmb; John Skibsrud

Public Works Committee:

Chair: John Molendyke           Members: Tom Malcomb; John Henderson

City Council Board Representation

City Council Board Representation

City Council Board Representation:

Airport Board:                                     John Skibsrud

County Parks Board:                        John Molendyke

Chamber of Commerce Board:   John Henderson

Headwaters RC & D:                        Brian Bender, Dick Bauman

Historic Preservation Board:      Mary Hathaway

Landfill Board                                 Rob Kersch

Local Emergency Planning Committee:  Tom Malcomb

Library Board:  Amanda Bohrer

Planning Board:

Youth Board:   Amanda Borher

City Facilities

City Facilities

Deer Lodge City/County Airport
Airport Road, Deer Lodge

Animal Shelter
5 N. Berg Street, Deer Lodge

City Hall
300 Main Street, Deer Lodge

Deer Park Golf Course
838 Golf Course Rd, Deer Lodge

William H Kohrs Memorial Library
501 Missouri Avenue, Deer Lodge

Parks:

Jaycee Park :  519 Higgins Ave
Ball Fields, Picnic Areas, Playground, Community Garden, Recreational Trails

 West Side Park : 701 W. Pennsylvania Ave
Basketball Court, Picnic Areas, Playground

Arrowstone Park : South Main Street
Paved Riverfront Walking Trails, Boat Ramp, Fishing Pier, Pond

Public Works Facility
408 Pavilion Lane, Deer Lodge

City of Deer Lodge Wastewater Treatment Plant
198 North Frontage Road, Deer Lodge

Back to top