Administration:         

Brian Bender, Chief Administrative Officer: bbender@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
Personnel
Zoning
Planning,
Flood Plain Administration,
Grant Administration,
Business License Review

Kimberly Hughes, City Clerk: khughes@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
Building Permits,
Meeting Minutes,
Documents Retention,
Information Requests,
Front Office Supervisor

Judi Whitney, Treasurer:  jwhitney@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
City Finances,
Payroll,
Notary Services

Gena Micu, Utility Billing Clerk:  gmicu@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
Business Licenses,
Billing,
Cemetery,
Contact Requests,
Citizen Concerns,
Utility,
Accounts

Dan Green, Building Inspector: dgreen@cityopfdeerlodgemt.gov
Building Permits,
Plan Review,
Inspections

City Attorney:

Peter Elverum, pelverum@elverumlaw.com
Legal Representation and Counsel,
Contracts,
Resolutions,
Ordinances,
Municipal Court

Fire Department:      

Brant Pierson, Chief, brant.pierson@bnsf.com
Fire Code Enforcement,
Fire Safety Education

Police Department:  

Kevin Perrault, Chief, kperrault@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
Patrol and Observation,
Call Response,
Investigation

Public Works:            

Trent Freeman, Supervisor, tfreeman@cityofdeerlodgemt.gov
City Infrastructure Design,
Construction,
Maintenance,
Wastewater Treatment

Recreation Program:            

Sean Herrick, herricksean@yahoo.com
Adult and Youth Sports
Activities

Back to top